ShiantiMan86

 
ShiantiMan86
34
American
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'd like to meet people who are positive, ambitious, productive, conscious, revolutionaries, musicians, people who are into tattoos and other forms of art, intellectual people, people involved in their communities, hot rodders, lowriders, hip hoppers, punk rockers, reggae heads, etc...It really doesn't matter, I just want to meet people with something interesting to bring to the table.  
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Tampa
Birth Date : 16 October 1986
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Preschool Teacher
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
old school, kinda guy...I believe in chivalry and equality...I live for Love, Peace & Happiness and i'm also a musician
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
tattoos, cultural events
 

My other pictures