debasis

 
debasis
31
Indian
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I want extremely horny, sexy, beautiful, charming, reliable, loving, caring woman, to marry, who will give me extreme love & sex satisfactions, having extreme love & sex passions, nice hair, nice butt, nice breasts, nice nipples. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : West Bengal
City : Asansol
Birth Date : 31 December 1985
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer of Govt. of India
Language Spoken : English, Hindi and Bengali.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am very attractive, horny, sexy, energetic, smart, handsome, frank, honest, reliable, responsible, intelligent, confident, bold, wise, witty, friendly, kind, romantic, loving, caring, daring, muscular, body builder, having extreme sex-appeal. My passions- sex, love, girlfriends. I like- having extreme sex, having beautiful girl friends. Hate- sexless women, liars, cheaters, fake people. My favorite hero- Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Diving.
having sex, having girl friends, body building, dating, night clubs.