VejeittoDrac

 
VejeittoDrac
31
Indian
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I just dropped down on this joint looking for just about anything in life of relation, affinity, blood bonding whether it old school styled mates, old or new friends, brotherhood or sisterhood, activity partners or maybe even some la\\\'amor based love-my style with any sort of person with respect to the relationship of course. I am adaptive like the Periplaneta americana to anything except the fact that it must have perfect character, purity 
 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Tamil Nadu
City : Coimbatore
Birth Date : 24 May 1986
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Medical Editor
Language Spoken : Hindi, English and Other.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Silent with the silence of sound, sharp with the sharpness in style and mind, strong with the strong heart and intellect, smooth with the style, suave with the manners, flexible with a scuffle style of the spine yet flexibly adaptitv and versatile to almost any sort of situation, soft and easy going with anybody yet stern and strict in responsibilities, work, and conduct, jolly go lucky chidlish playful mannered yet a perfect, rigid, flawless cha
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Horror Movies, Books, and Stories, Research, Eating, Thinking mostly, Experiments, Research, Horticulture, Cats, Nature and Night Walks, and many more.